Non-Commissioned Officers (NCOs) in the South-Central Division received developmental training at the Calliaqua Town Hall on February 8, 2023.
The session was facilitated by former Assistant Commissioner of Police, Mr. Randolph Rogers,
The South Central Division consists of the Calliaqua Police Station, Mesopotamia Police Station, Stubbs Police Station, Biabou Police Station, and Argyle Out Post